## ANHEUSER-BUSCH EMPLOYEES' CREDIT UNION 80th ANNUAL MEETING March 25, 2019

The 80th Annual Meeting of the Annuar-Busch Employees' Credit Union, and its divisions, was held at Annuar-Busch Employees' Credit Union on 423 Lynch Street, St. Louis, MO, on Monday, March 25, 2019.

The Chairman of the Board, Mr. Ron Kraus, called the business meeting to order at 5:00 p.m., and welcomed the members and their guests.

Mr. Larry Sewell asked the membership to stand as he led them in the pledge of allegiance.

Mr. Mark Harris, Vice-Chairman, reported that at least twenty members are needed in attendance to constitute a quorum. It was determined that at least twenty members were in attendance. Since there was a quorum, the meeting began.

Mr. Kraus introduced the Board and Committee members in attendance. He then introduced the President & CEO, Mr. Bob McKay.

Mr. McKay welcomed everyone and thanked the members for coming and for their patronage to the credit union. He then provided an overview of the Credit Union's growth in 2018. Specifically, he commented on the loan and membership growth. Additionally, Mr. McKay informed the Membership that the Credit Union received an all-time high score on member service satisfaction.

Mr. Harris referred to the 2018 Annual Meeting Minutes that were at each seat and asked the membership to please review them. Mr. Harris then asked for a motion to accept the 2018 Annual Meeting Minutes.

A motion to approve the 2018 Annual Meeting Minutes, as presented, was made by Mr. Fred Kuhn and seconded by Mrs. Paula Anderson. Motion passed by the members.

Mr. Kraus stated that the Credit Review and Supervisory committee reports are included in the 2018 annual report. Copies of the annual report have been placed at each seat.

Mr. Jeff Knapper presented the following Nominating Committee Report: Consistent with section 7.1 of the bylaws, our nominating committee has reviewed candidates for the vacancies on the board of directors. There are three vacancies on the board of directors. For the three-year vacancies, we nominate Mr. Mark Harris, Mr. Ron Kraus, and Mrs. Sara Stobbs. As there were no nominations by petition as provided for in our bylaws, the slate of candidates presented by the nominating committee is therefore approved by acclamation.

Mr. Kraus asked for any unfinished business. There was none.

Mr. Kraus asked the membership for any new business. There was none.

Mr. Kraus asked if there were any other questions or comments from the members. There being none, the meeting was adjourned at 5:10 p.m.

Natasa Sajic, Recording Secretary